Thu, 28 Oct

|

London

RuPaul's Drag Race right here in our cosy bus-shaped screening room!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

That's right, we're screening the brand new series of RuPaul's Drag Race right here in our cosy screening room!⠀

Tickets Are Not on Sale
See other events
RuPaul's Drag Race right here in our cosy bus-shaped screening room!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Time & Location

28 Oct 2021, 19:00 – 23:00

London, The Deptford Bus, 30 Deptford Church St, London SE8 4RZ, UK

About the event

That's right, we're screening the brand new series of RuPaul's Drag Race right here in our cosy bus-shaped screening room!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Plus its happy hour from 6- 7.30 pm which means:⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

£6 pizzas!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

£3 prosecco!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

£4.50 cocktails!⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

DING-DING! Who's jumping on board for a night of guaranteed glamour?⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

*PLEASE NOTE - some weeks we have to screen the episode on Fridays due to scheduling clashes. Can you wait another day? What better way to spend a Friday night than in a pub watching Drag Race!?⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

DATES:⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Thursday Sept 30⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Friday Oct 8⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Thursday Oct 14⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Thursday Oct 21⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Thursday Oct 28⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Friday Nov 5⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Thursday Nov 11⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Friday Nov 19⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

FINALE Thursday Nov 25⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Book your preferred seat now or turn up on the night. Link in bio here @thedeptfordbus ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

#ilovedeptford #deptfordbar #costadeldeptford #se8 #deptfordhighstreet #deptfordbites #southlondon #deptford #southeastlondon #lewisham #greenwichlondon #greenwichlocal #brockleylife #brockley #lewishamlocal #newcross #newcrossgate #selondon#southlondonbiz #southlondonrestaurants #southbermondsey #hithergreen #leelondon #blackheath #blackheathlondon #blackheathvillage #surreyquays #ladywell #southoftheriver #rotherhithe

Share this event